Contact ACA by Department or Topic

Main Phone: 800-428-2267 or 765-342-8456

ACA Publications (Print and Web), Reprint Permissions
Harriet Lowe, ext. 303, hlowe@acacamps.org

Accounting Office
Rhonda Begley, ext. 315, rbegley@ACAcamps.org
Denise McClure, ext. 313, dmcclure@ACAcamps.org

Accreditation & Standards
Rhonda Mickelson, ext. 306, rmickelson@ACAcamps.org
Kim Brosnan, ext. 314, kbrosnan@ACAcamps.org

Advertising
Kim Bruno, ext. 309, kbruno@ACAcamps.org

Bookstore
888-229-5745, info@acabookstore.org

Business Affiliation
Paula McCarns, ext. 319, pmccarns@ACAcamps.org
Kim Bruno, ext. 309, kbruno@ACAcamps.org

Camp Professionals Discussion Group
Tom Schenk, ext. 513, tschenk@ACAcamps.org

Camper Scholarships (Questions from Parents)
Grechen Throop, ext. 517, gthroop@ACAcamps.org

Camper Scholarships (Questions from Camps)
Tom Holland, ext. 308, tholland@ACAcamps.org
Rhonda Begley, ext. 315, rbegley@ACAcamps.org
Grechen Throop, ext. 517, gthroop@ACAcamps.org
Jennifer Burchard, ext. 323, jburchard@ACAcamps.org

Camping Magazine (subscriptions)
Nina Pierson, ext. 506, npierson@ACAcamps.org

CEO
Peg Smith, ext. 310, psmith@ACAcamps.org

Communications and Marketing
Angela Ambrosini, ext. 532, aambrosini@ACAcamps.org

Conference
Amy Katzenberger, ext. 515, akatzenberger@ACAcamps.org

Education, Training, and Professional Development
Amy Katzenberger, ext. 515, akatzenberger@ACAcamps.org
Melany Irvin, ext. 503, mirvin@ACAcamps.org

Education-Online Courses and Webinars
Andrea Stearley, ext 305, astearley@acacamps.org
Kim Brosnan, ext 314, kbrosnan@acacamps.org 

Exhibiting
Paula McCarns, ext. 319, pmccarns@ACAcamps.org
Kim Bruno, ext. 309, kbruno@ACAcamps.org

Facilities Technician
Rob Stout, ext. 301, rstout@ACAcamps.org

Fund Development
Tom Holland, ext. 308, tholland@ACAcamps.org

Human Resources
Rhonda Begley, ext. 315, rbegley@ACAcamps.org

Information Technology
Tom Schenk, ext. 513, tschenk@ACAcamps.org

Logos/Logo Use
Andrea Stearley, ext. 305, astearley@ACAcamps.org

Media Contact and Public Relations
Tracy Holman, ext. 502, pr@ACAcamps.org

Membership
Nina Pierson, ext. 506, npierson@ACAcamps.org
Shaun Bundy, ext. 509, sbundy@ACAcamps.org
Lisa Masterman, ext. 510, lmasterman@ACAcamps.org
Grechen Throop, ext. 517, gthroop@ACAcamps.org

Product Development
Amy Katzenberger, ext. 515, akatzenberger@ACAcamps.org

Public Policy Issues
Susan Yoder, ext. 302, syoder@ACAcamps.org

Research
Deb Bialeschki, ext. 318, dbialeschki@ACAcamps.org

Sponsorships, Business Partnerships
Kim Bruno, ext. 309, kbruno@ACAcamps.org

Website
Paul Bidwell, ext. 507, pbidwell@ACAcamps.org

Tags: